كربيد التنغستن للأشغال المعدنية

قضبان كربيد صلبة

قضبان الكربيد الصلبة مع مساحيق حجم الحبوب فائقة الدقة يمكن أن تعطي أداء ممتازا في العمل المعدني ، وتمتلك حافة قطع حادة ويمكنها الحفاظ على أداء جيد أثناء قطع درجات الحرارة العالية.  يمكن استخدام قضبان كربيد الأسمنت الصلب لصنع المطاحن النهائية ، ولقم الحفر المختلفة ، وقاطع السيارات الخاص ، وقواطع المحرك الخاصة ، وعلم الساعات ، ومعالجة القواطع الخاصة ، وقاطع الطحن الرأسي المتكامل ، والأخطر ، إلخ. مخزون كبير متاح لجميع القضبان الأرضية وغير الأرضية القياسية.

قضبان كربيد التنغستن مع ثقوب سائل التبريد

قضبان كربيد مع ثقب سائل تبريد واحد قضبان كربيد مع اثنين من ثقوب سائل التبريد قضبان كربيد مع 30 درجة اثنين من قضبان سائل التبريد الحلزونية قضبان كربيد مع 40 درجة اثنين من قضبان سائل التبريد الحلزوني الأسهم المتاحة للأحجام القياسية

شفرة منشار كربيد صلبة مع أسنان

يمكن استخدام شفرة المنشار الكربيد الصلبة مع الأسنان لقطع البلاستيك والألواح البلاستيكية والمعادن.   يمكن طلاء السطح. المهنية التنغستن سبائك الصلب البنود. التسامح الصارم والتحكم في المدى يبلغ الحد الأقصى ل OD حوالي 260 مم.

إدراج CBN

Cbn إدراج للحديد الزهر ، سبائك الصلب بالقطع هناك فئتان: PCBN متكلس مباشرة من CBN بلورة واحدة و PCBN متكلس الجسم مع نسبة معينة من الموثق مثل CO و Ni و Al. مع الأحجام القياسية المتاحة OEM مقبولة

كربيد نتوءات الروتاري

يعتبر دبور كربيد التنغستن مثاليا للتشكيل والتنعيم وإزالة المواد. تستخدم نتوءات الكربيد على الفولاذ المقوى والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد الزهر والمعادن غير الحديدية والسيراميك المشتعل والبلاستيك والخشب الصلب ، خاصة على المواد الصلبة التي يمكن أن تكون صلابتها أعلى من HRC70.  100٪ المواد الخام البكر.  لحام الفضة استخدام مركز التشغيل الآلي لضمان الانتظام والحدة.    المشورة المهنية لتحسين التطبيق الخاص بك


يوصي المنتجات

Tungsten Carbide For Metalworking

Solid Carbide Rods

Carbide rods with Ultrafine grain size powders can give excellent performance on metal working, it owns sharp cutting edge and can maintain good performance during high temperature cutting.  Solid cemented carbide rods can be used for making end mills, various drill bits, automobile special cutter,  engine special cutters, horology,processing special cutters, integral vertical milling cutter, graver and etc. Large stock available for all standard ground and unground rods.  

Tungsten Carbide Rods With Coolant Holes

Carbide rods with one coolant hole  Carbide rods with two Coolant holes  Carbide rods with 30 degree two helical coolant rods Carbide rods with 40 degree two helical coolant rods  Stock available for standard sizes 

Solid Carbide saw blade

Carbide saw blade can be used for cutting plastic, PVC board and metals.   The surface can be coated. professional tungsten hard alloy items. Strict tolerance and extent control The Max. OD is around 260mm.

Cbn Insert

Cbn Insert for cast iron,alloy steel machining  There are two categories: PCBN sintered directly from CBN single crystal and PCBN sintered body with a certain proportion of bindersuch as CO, Ni and Al. With standard sizes available  OEM accepted 

Carbide Rotary Burrs

Tungsten Carbide Burr are ideal for shaping, smoothing and material removal. The carbide burrs are used on hardened steel, stainless steel, cast iron, nonferrous metals, fired ceramics, plastic, hard wood, especially on hard materials whose hardness can be above HRC70.  100% Virgin raw material .  Silver solder brazing   Use Machining center to insure the accurancy and sharpness .    Professional advise to optimize your application 

Tungsten Carbide Rods With Coolant Holes

Carbide rods with one coolant hole  Carbide rods with two Coolant holes  Carbide rods with 30 degree two helical coolant rods Carbide rods with 40 degree two helical coolant rods  Stock available for standard sizes 


Recommend Products